Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Please note that times and dates may vary due to circumstances outside of our control. While these dates should be used as a guide, it is best to check with the school if planning any vacations or excursions around the end of school terms. Parents will be notified via text if any changes occur.

Summer 2018

HALF TERM – 28th May – 1st June

Staff and Pupils Return –¬† Monday¬†4th June

END OF TERM – Friday 20th July

Autumn 2018

INSET DAY – Pupils not in – Monday 3rd September

Pupils Return – Tuesday 4th September

HALF TERM – 22nd – 26th October

Pupils Return – Monday 29th October

INSET DAY – Pupils not in – Friday 30th November

END OF TERM – Friday 21st December

Spring 2019

Staff and Pupils Return – Monday 7th January

HALF TERM – 18th – 22nd February

Staff and Pupils Return – Monday 25th February

END OF TERM – Friday 5th April

Summer 2019

Staff and Pupils Return – Tuesday 23rd April

BANK HOLIDAY – School Closed – Monday 6th May

HALF TERM – 27th May – 31st May

Staff and Pupils Return – Monday 3rd June

INSET DAY – Pupils not in – Friday 21st June

END OF TERM – Friday 19th July